Your favorite recipes are saved to your browser's cookies. If you clear cookies, all favorites will be deleted.
This new feature allows you to add your favorite recipes to a personalized Recipe Box. To add a recipe, click the “Add to Recipe Box” link at the top of each post. If you are a registered user, your Recipe Box will be saved and can be accessed anytime, from any computer. If you’re not a registered user, you can still make your favorites list, but it’s stored in cookies on your computer and will not be available if you clear your cookies or use another computer. To register for the blog, simply fill out the form located on the bottom of the right sidebar.